نبذة عن كتارا للضيافة

نحن الحداثة.. والأصالة

تعد كتارا للضيافة شركة عالمية مالكة ومطورة ومشغلة للفنادق ومقرها دولة قطر ومع خبرة تمتد لأكثر من خمسة وأربعين عاماً في قطاع الضيافة ، تعمل كتارا للضيافة على تنفيذ خططها الاستراتيجية للتوسع من خلال الاستثمار في الفنادق الرائدة في قطر في الوقت الذي تعمل فيه على تنمية مجموعتها من العقارات الفاخرة في الأسواق الدولية الرئيسية. وتمتلك  و/أو تدير كتارا للضيافة 42 فندق ضمن محفظتها من الفنادق وتركز الشركة على الوصول إلى هدفها بإضافة 60 فندق إلى محفظتها بحلول عام 2026. تدعم كتارا للضيافة، بكونها شركة الضيافة الرائدة في قطر، الرؤية الاقتصادية طويلة الأمد  للدولة

وتملك كتارا للضيافة حالياً مجموعة من العقارات الرائدة التي تتوزع في ثلاث قارات، مع عقارات في قطر ومصرو المغرب وبريطانيا وفرنسا وألمانيا وإيطاليا وسويسرا وهولندا وسنغافورة وتايلاند. وبينما تتمتع الشركة بشراكات مع بعض أفضل شركات ادارة الفنادق، وتشغل كتارا للضيافة مجموعة من الفنادق التي تملكه وأخرى تديرها عبر ذراعها المشغلة مجموعة فنادق مروب.

اكتسبت كتارا للضيافة الاعتراف العالمي للمساهمات التي قدمتها في قطاع الضيافة على مستوى قطر و العالم ومن خلال الجوائز المرموقة التي حازت عليها.

نبذة عن قطر القابضة وجهاز قطر للإستثمار

  • qatar holding

    قطر القابضة ذ.م.م. شركة استثمار عالمية تأسست في عام 2006 من قبل جهاز قطر للإستثمار ومرخصة من قبل هيئة مركز قطر للمال. تستثمر قطر القابضة محل اً ودولياً في الشركات الخاصة والعامة إلى جانب استثمارات مباشرة أخرى.

    تسعى قطر القابضة إلى تحقيق عائدات طويلة الأجل على الأصول لإفادة دولة قطر وتنويع الإقتصاد.

    لزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني لقطر القابضة، يرجى زيارة الرابط التالي:
    http://www.qatarholding.qa

     
  • qia

    تأسس جهاز قطر للإستثمار من قبل دولة قطر في عام 2005 لتعزيز الإقتصاد القط ي من خلال التنويع في مجموعة أصول جديدة. بناء على تراث الإستثمارات القطرية التي تعود إلى أكثر من ثلاثة عقود تساعد محفظتها المتنامية من الإستثمارات الإستراتيجية الطويلة الأجل على دعم الثروة الهائلة للدولة من الموارد الطبيعية.

    تهدف قطر لتصبح مركزاً دولياً رئيسياً لإدارة المال والإستثمار، وهي رؤية تشاركها الحكومة والشعب والمؤسسات.

    تأسست قطر القابضة من قبل جهاز قطر للإستثمار وتمثل الشركة القابضة للإستثمارات الإستراتيجية والمباشرة. تتشارك قطر القابضة وجهاز قطر للإستثمار منصة البنية التحتية ذاتها وخدمات الدعم ذاتها.

    لزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني لجهاز قطر للإستثمار، يرجى زيارة الرابط التالي:
    http://www.qia.qa

About Us

We are new, yet historic

Katara Hospitality is a global hotel owner, developer and operator, based in Qatar. With more than 45 years’ experience in the industry, Katara Hospitality actively pursues its strategic expansion plans by investing in peerless hotels in Qatar while growing its collection of iconic properties in key international markets. Katara Hospitality’s portfolio has grown to include 42 owned and / or managed hotels and the company is now focused on achieving its target of 60 hotels in its portfolio by 2026. As the country’s flagship hospitality organisation, Katara Hospitality supports Qatar’s long term economic vision.

 

Katara Hospitality currently owns properties spread across three continents in Qatar, Egypt, Morocco, UK, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, The Netherlands, Singapore and Thailand.  While it partners with some of the finest hotel management companies, Katara Hospitality operates owned and non-owned hotels through its standalone operating arm, Murwab Hotel Group.

 

Katara Hospitality has gained global recognition for its contributions to the Qatari and international hospitality landscape, through numerous prestigious accolades from the industry.

About QH and QIA

  • qatar holding

    Qatar Holding LLC (QH) is a global investment house established in 2006, founded by the Qatar Investment Authority (QIA) and licensed by the Qatar Financial Centre Authority (QFCA). QH invests internationally and locally in strategic private and public equity as well as in other direct investments.

    QH strives to achieve steady long term returns on assets to benefit the State of Qatar and to diversify its economy.

    To visit QH’s website please go to the following link:
    http://www.qatarholding.qa

     
  • qia

    The QIA was founded by the State of Qatar in 2005 to strengthen the country's economy by diversifying into new asset classes. Building on the heritage of Qatar investments dating back more than three decades, its growing portfolio of long-term strategic investments help complement the state's huge wealth in natural resources.

    Qatar's goal is to become a major international centre for finance and investment management, a vision shared by its government, people and institutions.

    Qatar Holding LLC (QH) was founded by Qatar Investment Authority (QIA) and represents its holding company for strategic and direct investments. QIA and QH share the same infrastructure platform and back office services.

    To visit QIA's website please go to the following link:
    http://www.qia.qa