مستقبلنا

نحن نوسع نطاق أعمالنا ونوطّد حضورنا

تمكنت كتارا للضيافة من إمتلاك و/ أو إدارة 42 فندق قبل حلول الموعد المحدد وفي هذا الصدد، فإن كتارا للضيافة ومن خلال صروحها ومنشآتها المميزة وسمعتها الطيبة تواصل كتارا للضيافة على التوسع على الصعيدين المحلي والعالمي إذ تهدف إلى تملّك 60 عقاراً محلياً ودولياً بحلول عام 2026.

كتارا للضيافة هي عنوان الإلهام والإنجازات، نحن مستعدون دوماً لمواجهة التحديات حتى نرتقي أكثر من أي وقت مضى بمحفظتنا المحلية وكذلك لمتابعة إستثمارنا في صروح أيقونية وثقافية حول العالم، يمثل كل منها روعة الماضي وإشراقة المستقبل، مما يتناسب مع رؤيتنا في تطويرها واستعادة مجدها السابق، وفي بناء شراكة قوية من أجل مستقبل مشرق نعيشه معاً.

رؤيتنا هي تجسيدا لأحلامنا، بقدر ما هي أحلام بلدنا وآمالها العريضة. وفي هذا الإطار فإن كتارا للضيافة تعد طامحة إلى تسويق قطر كمركز للأعمال والاستجمام على حد سواء، إذ تحتاج إلى عدد منقطع النظير من الغرف الفندقية اللائقة. كما تحتاج إلى حضور في الخارج. واستراتيجيتنا مزدوجة المسار تتولى هاتين المهمتين، بل وتتجاوزهما.

ومع ما تشهده كتارا للضيافة من تطور دؤوب، فإنها تواصل استكشاف الفرص الجديدة لخلق قيمة مستدامة. وقالت كتارا للضيافة “بصفتنا شركة إعتادت التفكير قدماً، نتطلع إلى مستقبل واعد مفعم بالنجاح مع المضي قدماً في أخلاقيات المهنة لإنجاز الإلتزام بأعلى معايير الجودة و الخدمة.

Our Future

We are extending our reach and influence

Katara Hospitality currently has 42 properties in operation or under development within its portfolio.

 

And as we continue our journey of expansion in Qatar and abroad, Katara Hospitality is now focusing on its next strategic target of expanding its portfolio of iconic hotels to 60 properties by 2026. With outstanding properties and a solid reputation, we aim to maintain our premier position as the leading hospitality organization in the world.

 

Our domestic portfolio is strong and we are inspired to take on business challenges and invest in iconic hospitality heritage properties around the world, each of which represents both a legacy and a future. We take immense pride and pleasure in bringing them back to their former glory and establishing a strong partnership for a bright future together.

 

Our vision is as much about our nation’s dreams as it is about our own. As consistent marketers of Qatar as both a business and leisure destination, our country needs desirable, peerless hotel rooms and it needs a high profile abroad. Our twin track strategy delivers this and goes beyond.

 

As Katara Hospitality evolves, it will continue to identify new opportunities to create lasting value. As a company focused on thinking ahead, we aspire to a future filled with success and commitment to the highest standards of business and service delivery.